Contact Us

If you have questions or need more information regarding our programs or services please feel free to CONTACT us at:

24-hour Crisis Help Line: (972) 233-2233

Mailing Address:
CONTACT
P. O. Box 800742
Dallas, Texas 75380

Administrative Office: (972) 233-0866
FAX: (972) 233-2427

Office Hours: 9:00 am-5:00 pm | Monday thru Friday

 

Administration:

Benaye Y. Rogers
President
brogers@contactcrisisline.org
Deana Albrecht
Senior Director, Finance and Administration
dalbrecht@contactcrisisline.org
Kanisha Hall
Executive Assistant
khall@contactcrisisline.org

Development and Marketing:

Alexandra Sizemore
Director, Fund Development
asizemore@contactcrisisline.org
Maria Espinosa
Development Manager, Events
mespinosa@contactcrisisline.org
Carol Casmus
Grants and Development Associate
ccasmus@contactcrisisline.org

Volunteer and Call Center Services

Amy Stewart LCSW
Chief Programs Officer
    astewart@contactcrisisline.org
Thomas Hutter
Director Volunteer Services
    thutter@contactcrisisline.org
Brandon Willis, LMSW
Crisis Line Program Director
    bwillis@contactcrisisline.org
Danielle Derbes, LPC-I
Follow-up Coordinator
    dderbes@contactcrisisline.org
Misti Rodriguez-Gyamfi
Training Coordinator
                                 mgyamfi@contactcrisisline.org

Teen CONTACT Program

Missy Wall, LMSW, M.Div
Director
          mwall@contactcrisisline.org
Gabrielle Humm
Teen CONTACT Program Manager
          ghumm@contactcrisisline.org
Jackie Ponder, LMSW
Teen CONTACT Support Group Manager
jponder@contactcrisisline.org

Sign Up Today for an Email Newletter!

Email Marketing by VerticalResponse